News and Events

January 20, 2016
Lockheed Martin's Marleece Sherman Barber, M.D., and Stanford University’s Arnold Milstein, M.D., M.P.H., have been elected to Leapfrog's board of directors, effective immediately.
January 14, 2016
Leapfrog is saddened to hear of the death of Ellen Stovall, the president of the National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship
December 2, 2015
The Leapfrog Group names the 98 Top Hospitals being recognized in 2015 for their high performance in patient safety, healthcare quality, and transparency.
November 30, 2015
Comments for changes to the 2016 Leapfrog Hospital Survey are being accepted online until December 22, 2015.
November 6, 2015
Living the Vision award
The Leapfrog Group has named three exemplary organizations to receive its inaugural “Living the Vision” awards at its 15th Anniversary Gala on December 1, 2015.
Visit Newsletter